Parent Resources

Information for our Families.

Find resources, information, and contacts to answer all your questions regarding our club.

Can't find what you're looking for? Email us at info@dmvfc.org.

Resources

Financial Information

DMV FC in partnership with Total Futbol takes pride in being one of the few clubs that offer full scholarships to travel and rec players in need. All players can apply for financial aid for any of our programs using our Financial Aid Application. Submissions can be sent to financialaid@dmvfc.org

Privacy is guaranteed - we will never make financial aid information public.

Club Contacts

Executive Director: Sally Burns (sallyburns@dmvfc.org)
Rec program

Technical Director: Nadir Moumen (nadirmoumen@dmvfc.org)
Travel program, game schedules, player roster additions, financial aid

Director of Coaching: Matt Lee (mattlee@dmvfc.org)
Staffing questions and concerns, joining our staff, staff curriculum and resources

Director of Programs: Jimmy Brewer (jimmybrewer@dmvfc.org)
Camps and clinics

Director of Marketing: Erika Yohn (erikayohn@dmvfc.org)
Sponsorships, fundraisers, email communications, social media, advertising, LeagueApps registration questions